Jump to content

1 Screenshot

About This File

Sorry I don't know how to cap it. This is an 8 player map. There are 9 areas: Mercury, Mars, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Neptune, Uranus, Pluto and Moon (center)

Date Verified Working On Latest Battle Realms Version


User Feedback

You may only provide a review once you have downloaded the file.

  • Create New...