Sign in to follow this  
nDoroKanjeng

Indonesian Language

Apa di forum ini ada orang Indonesianya? Atau paling tidak bisa berbahasa Indonesia, syukur-syukur bisa bahasa Jawa soalnya aku tinggal & besar di Surabaya yang sehari-harinya selalu pakai bahasa Jawa.

Onok sing isok ???

I am interest to Bahasa Indonesia = Anyway if I translate Bahasa Indonesia to Tagalog Language, it will be --> Flooding in Indonesia (Baha sa Indonesia)

Edited by BenEducationNotice

Guest Aramid

Indonesian language is very new to me.... I am currently studying french and I have problems speaking it and writing it..... Oh My God!!!!! I hope there is an easy guide to understand foreign languages

How many language in this world??? In my country, Indonesia, every province have different traditional language. I hope someday I can understand all language. :D:D:D

Umh, Universal Language that the world can understand is the DRAWING! :)

okay, tell me how music tell: There's a mountain ahead

IN drawing, you jut draw an arrow pointing to the direction where the mountain is and the pointing must point to the picture of the mountain.

No, music is the omnipotent language.

10508[/snapback]

okay, tell me how music tell: There's a mountain ahead

IN drawing, you jut draw an arrow pointing to the direction where the mountain is and the pointing must point to the picture of the mountain.

10534[/snapback]

Indeed music is a great language, only that is also needs another language.

Heh I recently found out that Japanese is a fun language... when people you like are singing in it:

http://mana.is1337.com/mana/06%20-%20Unmoved.mp3

MANA FTW!

Yes hehe.. The language we don't know, we think it's funny because we can't understand.. Hehe

Wow, we are talking about different language in here.. This thread is for Berbahasa INdeonesia hehehe... Just a reminder.. Anyway, what language more you guys want me to make ?

Chinese. And an English help forum, it seems some people are illiterate.